2015 Meeting Schedule for County Council and Library Board

2015 Meeting Schedule for Middlesex County Council

1:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 13, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 27, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, February 17, 2015
9:00 a.m., Tuesday, March 10, 2015 – Budget Meeting
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, March 11, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, March 24, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, April 14, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, April 28, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 12, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 26, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, June 16, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, June 30, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, July 21, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 11, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, September 8, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, September 22, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, October 13, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, October 27, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, November 10, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, November 24, 2015
4:00 p.m., Thursday, December 3, 2015 – Inaugural
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, December 8, 2015
1:00 p.m., Tuesday, December 22, 2015

2015 Meeting Schedule for Middlesex County Library Board

10:00 a.m., Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Maps

Use our interactive MiddlesexMap to explore the County.

View the map

Job Opportunities

Careers at Middlesex County are widely varied reflecting the broad spectrum of services we provide.

Find Career Opportunities

Strathmere Lodge

Strathmere Lodge, a not-for-profit, long-term-care home is owned by the County of Middlesex.

View the Lodge Information

Accessibility

Committed to service excellence. 

Learn about Accessibility